Skip to main content
Guests homeResearch Social home
186 of 200

Jay A. LaVerne was selected to join the inaugural class of Fellows of the Radiation Research Society. 27 Fellows were chosen by @RRS_RadRes on the basis of their awards, service, & years of membership in the Society. Congratulations, Professor LaVerne!